Officers


2018 Board of Directors


President
Franz N. Borghardt
6513 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 831-1465
franz@borghardtlawfirm.com
 
President-Elect
Harry Daniels
830 Main Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 346-6280
harrydanielsiii@gmail.com
Secretary
David Williams
620 Murray Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 442-6240
davidmichael1123@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Lindsay Blouin
(504) 975-1329
lblouin@opdbr.org


 
Immediate Past President
Kyla Blanchard-Romanach
525 Florida Street, Suite 310
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 338-0235
kyla@brcco.org
 
1st District Director
Alan Tusa
133 North Theard Street
Covington LA 70433
(985) 893-9980
tusarich@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018
2nd District Director
Aubrey Harris
harris_aubrey@hotmail.com

Term Expires: 2020

 
3rd District Director
E. King Alexander
P.O. Box 3757 / 1032 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70602-3757
(337) 436-1718
ekalexander@pdolaw.org
Term Expires: 2018
4th District Director
S. Christie Smith IV

Term Expires: 2019


 
5th District Director
David J. Summersgill
2022 Forsythe Avenue
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 278-3811
Summersgill.law@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018
6th District Director
Lindsay Blouin

Term Expires: 2019


 
Member at Large
Andre Belanger
8075 Jefferson Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 383-9703
andre@manassehandgill.com
Term Expires: 2020
Member at Large
Shannon Fay Borghardt
301 St.  Ferdinand  St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 343-3495
sfaylaw@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019
Member at Large
Derwyn Bunton
2601 Tulane Avenue, 7th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 821-8101
dbunton@opdla.org
Term Expires: 2018
Member at Large
Cynthia Cimino
700 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 302-8386
cynthiacimino@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018
Member at Large
Andrew Duffy
848 2nd Street, 3rd Floor
Gretna LA 70053
(504) 827-8101
ajduffy@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018
Member at Large
Sarah Giglio
sarah@gilmergiglio.com
Term Expires: 2018


 
Member at Large
Eric Johnson
ericgjohnson@suddenlinkmail.com
Term Expires: 2020


 
Member at Large
Ben LaBranche
9007 Highland Road #21
Baton Rouge LA 70810
(225) 921-4543
benlabran@cox.net
Term Expires: 2018
Member at Large
David Rozas
david@rozaslaw.com
Term Expires: 2020


 
Member at Large
Rick Schroeder
201 St. Charles Ave., 49th Floor
New Orleans LA 70170
(504) 582-8280
rschroeder@joneswalker.com
Term Expires: 2020
Member at Large
Pamela G. Smart
400 Travis Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 221-2220
psmart@caddopdo.org
Term Expires: 2018
Member at Large
Steven Thomas
P.O. Box 1004
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-6250
stevenrthomas@bellsouth.net
Term Expires: 2020
Member at Large
A. Hays Town III

Term Expires: 2019


 
Executive Director
David Tatman
The Tatman Group
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
david@tatmangroup.com
Account Manager
Jamee Steele
The Tatman Group
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 767-7640
jamee@tatmangroup.com
 
 
 
Past Presidents
1985-86                 Julian R. Murray, Jr.
1987-89                 Thomas E. Guilbeau
1989-90                 J. Michael Small
1990-91                 James E. Boren
1991-92                 Thomas L. Lorenzi
1993                       Rebecca L. Hudsmith
1994                       Arthur A. Lemann, III
1995                       Henry C. Walker
1996                       John F. LaVern
1997                       Michael S. Walsh
1998                       Walter M. Sanchez
1999                       Hon. Tony Marabella
2000                       William E. Rittenberg
2001                       Phyllis E. Mann
2002                       Hon. Laurie White
2003                       Addison K. Goff, IV
2004                       Hon. Ron Ware
2005                       David W. Price
2006                       John P. Calmes, Jr.
2007                       John E. DiGiulio
2008                       Elton B. Richey, Jr.
2009                       Rick Schroeder
2010                       Michael A. Mitchell
2011                       Paul Fleming, Jr
2012                       Bob Noel, II
2013                       Richard Goorley
2014                       Robert S. Toale
2015                       Brett Brunson
2016                       Harold Murry